Season’s Greetings

To my adorable friends:  always sing without fear.

Happy Holidays and may you have a New Year that embraces you with all the good things you desire.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

19 responses to “Season’s Greetings

  1. gracefulexquisitehad to come from you.have a lovely Christmas full of delight.

  2. Happy holidays sweetheart!

  3. Aw! That was cute!! I hadn't seen that before. Thanks for the merry! Bright blessings to you, Aubrey, and may the year ahead be the best yet. 🙂

  4. Cute!
    That reminds me, I heard a story this morning on the radio while I was half asleep about a singing saw that made me want to rip my ears off.
    Anyway, have a wonderful Christmas and may 2010 bring nothing but goodness to you and yours!

  5. You too – have a fabulous Christmas and a New Year full of happiness and shiny things.

  6. Merry Christmas, Aubrey!

  7. I loved that! How sweet…..have a peaceful and fun Holiday. xoxo

  8. oh my – R.O. Blechman was such a wonderful cartoonist! Thanks so very much for posting this; it does bring back some memories.

  9. That was wonderful! Thank you! Happy Christmas, Merry Holidays, Lovely New Year!

  10. Lovely music and video! Wish you too a Happy and Merry Christmas and a Wonderful New Year, Aubrey!

  11. And a symphony of Christmas wishes to you, mon ami.

  12. Merry Xmas…Like your blog…Like Life…A wonderful posting…Like you…Peace…Wishes for a wonderful…Tony and Carmela

  13. Happy Boxing Day, Aubrey! The video is wonderful.

  14. I really miss the whimsy of hand-drawn animation. I like some computer animation very much, but there is something that touches my heart in this. Merry Xmas to you and yours!

  15. Happy New Year, too! 🙂

  16. Adorable and touching. Thanks so much for sharing. I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and will have fantastic New Year ahead.

  17. Happy New Year Aubrey – I hope you are having a wonderful time on Catalina.

Leave a Reply

