It’s A Wise Child…

…who seeks the answers in the depths of her father's coat.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

9 responses to “It’s A Wise Child…

  1. So cute. Too cute, almost.

  2. What a sweet picture. 🙂

  3. yes, a really sweet picture.

  4. Oh, my God. A treasure.

  5. It looks like she's trying to give herself the ol' "covered wagon."

  6. That is really beautiful! I love that photo!

  7. I can't help wondering what after-picture this is the before of.I imagine the coat spread wide, like Dracula's cape, with a shouting attack child swooping away.

  8. This is a good point, lauowolf. I'm thinking that I'm waiting at the door for my father to come home from work. When my brother and I were very young, he would always bring a toy for us. I was waiting to see what the evening's haul would be – and as the door was open, and the evening air coming in, I decided to huddle in one of his coats.

  9. This reaches a pretty high reading on the adorablometer (also not a real word!).

Leave a Reply

